Board of Directors

TPS Board of Directors

Texas Photographic Society is collectively led by a vibrant group of artists, educators, gallerists, directors and other established professionals in the field of photography.

Executive Director

Amy Holmes George, McKinney, TX

Fine art photographer and educator

Amy Holmes George Portrait
Officers of the Board

President | Steve Goff, Odessa, TX 

Head of Photography Department, Odessa College

Steve Goff

Vice President | Jean Caslin, Lubbock, TX 

Executive Director, LHUCA

Jean Caslin

Secretary | H. Jennings Sheffield, Woodway, TX 

Assistant Professor of Art, Baylor University

H Jennings Sheffield

Treasurer | Lupita Murillo Tinnen, Oak Point, TX 

Associate Dean of Academic Affairs, Collin College

Lupita Murillo Tinnen

Executive Committee Member | Ginger Cook, Paris, TX 

Fine art photographer and educator

Ginger Sisco Cook Tps
Members of the Board

William L. Barber, Canyon Lake, TX 

Fine art photographer and educator

William Barber

Michael Epner, Allen, TX

Fine art photographer

Michael Epner

Arthur Fields, Vincennes, IN 

Assistant Professor of Art and Gallery Director, Vincennes University

Arthur Fields

Robin Dru Germany, Lubbock, TX 

Associate Director and Professor of Photography, Texas Tech University

Robin Germany

Chris Ireland, Stephenville, TX 

Associate Professor of Art, Tarleton State University

Chris Ireland

Lemuel Johnson, Austin, TX 

Website developer and fine art photographer

No Photo Icon

David J. Kerr, Houston, TX 

Fine art photographer and educator

David J Kerr

Dion McInnis, League City, TX 

Author, fine art photographer and speaker

Dion Mc Innis

Giraud Polite, Richardson, TX

Executive Dean of Business and Career Programs, Brookhaven College 

Giraud Polite

Libby Rowe, San Antonio, TX 

Associate Professor, University of Texas at San Antonio

Libby Rowe

Chad D. Smith, Commerce, TX 

Associate Professor of Photography, Texas A&M University-Commerce

Chad D Smith

Jerry Sullivan, Austin, TX 

CEO & Founder, Precision Camera & Video

Jerry Sullivan
President Emeritus

D. Clarke Evans, San Antonio, TX

Fine art photographer

Clarke Evans
Back to Top